News

NOTICE

AOYAMA

[Information of the exhibition period extension]
By popular demand, XU ZHEN®︎"Xu Zhen Store" exhibition has been extended to Sep. 1st with some changes at the end of July.

[Information of the exhibition temporarily closed]
Akio Nagasawa Gallery Aoyama is temporarily closed on Saturday, July 28th, 2018.
Thank you for your understanding.


XU ZHEN®︎"Xu Zhen Store"
Thursday, May 24 – Saturday, September 1st, 2018
11:00 – 19:00 [13:00 – 14:00 CLOSE]
CLOSE | Sunday, Monday and National holidays
Summer Holidays | Aug. 11-21
Temporarily Closed | Jul. 28

ARLES 2018 "COSMOS ARLES BOOKS"

AKIO NAGASAWA will participate in COSMOS ARLES BOOKS.
COSMOS ARLES BOOKS is a Rencontres d’ ARLES satellite event focusing on contemporary practices in photography publication.
Please find us at the AKIO NAGASAWA booth.
We really hope to see you there!

2–7 July, 2018
12:00–20:00
FREE ENTRANCE

ANCIEN COLLÈGE FREDERIC MISTRAL
ACCESS BY RUE CONDORCET, 13200 ARLES

Summer Holidays

GINZA / AOYAMA

The gallery will be closed for summer holidays from 11th to 21st August, 2018.
Our online shop will continue to accept orders and request emails throughout the holiday period.
However, we ask for your kind understanding that all response messages, confirmations of receipt of payment, etc., will be responded to from Wednesday 22th August 2018.

We ask for your kind understanding and cooperation.

『PHOTO LONDON 2018』

AKIO NAGASAWA will participate in the PHOTO LONDON 2018.
Please find us at the AKIO NAGASAWA booth.
We really hope to see you there!

Somerset House, London

Thursday 17 May 12:00 - 20:00
Friday 18 May 12:00 - 19:30
Saturday 19 May 12:00 - 19:30
Sunday 20 May 12:00 - 18:30

NOTICE

GINZA

Gallery is closed from April 29th to May 8th.
Our online shop will continue to accept orders and request emails throughout the holiday period.
However, we ask for your kind understanding that all response messages, confirmations of receipt of payment, etc., will be responded to from Wednesday 9th May 2018.

We appreciate your understanding.

『THE PHOTOGRAPHY SHOW』

AKIO NAGASAWA will participate in the THE PHOTOGRAPHY SHOW.
Please find us at the AKIO NAGASAWA booth.
We really hope to see you there!

Opening hours
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Vernissage VIP Hours: 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Vernissage Public Hours: 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 5 through Saturday, April 7, 2018
VIP Hours: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Public Hours: 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 8, 2018
VIP Hours: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Public Hours: 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Venue
Pier 94, 55th Street and 12th Avenue, New York City

『HK Photobook Fair 2018』

AKIO NAGASAWA will participate HK Photobook Fair 2018.
Please find us at the AKIO NAGASAWA booth.
We really hope to see you there!

Opening hours
Friday 30 March 2018 12:00 - 20:00
Saturday 31 March 2018 12:00 - 20:00
Sunday 1 April 2018 11:00 - 18:00

Venue
Hong Kong Arts Centre, B2
2 Harbourview Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

『MIA PHOTO FAIR』

AKIO NAGASAWA will participate in the MIA PHOTO FAIR.
Please find us at the AKIO NAGASAWA booth.
We really hope to see you there!

2018 from 9 to 12 March
The Mall Porta Nuova Piazza Lina Bo Bardi 1 Milan

Friday 9 March from 12.00 am to 9.00 pm
Saturday 10 March from 11.00 am to 8.00 pm
Sunday 11 March from 11.00 to 8.00 pm
Monday, March 12th from 11.00 to 8.00 pm